Your browser does not support JavaScript. If the webpage function is not working properly, please enable the browser JavaScript status. Faculty
Jump to the main content block

 

:::

Faculty

Name Position Reserch Expertise E-mail Phone ext.
Chin-I Kao Associate Professor
& Department head
CNC Machine, Precision Measurement jykao@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5100
5115
Chun-Sheng Chen Professor Mechanical Material, Structure Analysis cschen@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5121
Sheng-Lih Yeh Professor Optical Precision Measurement, Optical, Mechanical and Electronic Integration slyeh@mail.lhu.edu.tw  5120
Chin-Kwang Huang Professor Precision Machinery Manufacture, Composite Material ckhuang@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5113
Chun-Yao Hsu Professor Mechanical Machining, Ceramic Machining cyhsu@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5105
Hsiu-Ping Wang Associate Professor Motor Control, Calculation Theory hpwang@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5104
Wei-Seng Cheng Associate Professor Fluid Machinery, Higher Thermodynamics wsogre@gmail.com 5119
Ya-Dung Pan Associate Professor Intelligent Control, Mechatronics ydpan@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5102
Tsyr-Jang Chen Associate Professor Failure Analysis, Mold-Flow Analysis tjchen2005@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5128
Te-Yen Huang Associate Professor Vibration Control, Noise Prevention tyhuang@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5110
Shih-Feng Chen Associate Professor Robotics, MEMS Engineering dave2esc@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5117
Fwu-Hsing Liu Associate Professor Mold Design, Computer Graphics Program Design fhliu@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5114
Ruey-Tsung Lee Associate Professor CNC Machine, CAD/CAM, Product Design and Manufacturing leert@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5124
Chih-Yung Lin Associate Professor Mechatronics, Virtual Reality lcy@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5811, 5130
Chia-Ho Huang Assistant Professor Adaptation Control, Modal Analysis chhuang@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5112
Chiung-Hsin Tsai Assistant Professor Microprocessor Design, Electronic Circut, Automatic Control chtsai@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5103
Chien-Chih Chen Assistant Professor Fluid Mechanics, Hydraulic Pneumatic System Design ccchen@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5111
Kuei-Chu Tsou Assistant Professor Precision Casting, Factory Practicing tkchu@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5131
Chih-Wen Chen Assistant Professor Mechanical Material, Material Mechanics, Mechanical Manufacturing cwchen@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5126
Wenh-Sueng Lin Assistant Professor CNC Machine, Factory Practicing wslin@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5122
Ching-Long Wei Lecturer Simultaneous Engineering, CAD/CAM clwei@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5127
Hui-Chen Lee Lecturer Vibration Mechanics, Wave Mechanics rclee@mail.lhu.edu.tw 5116